Media Kit

contact sales

Anna Harrison
publisher
anna@readthehook.com
434.295.8700 x227

David Mixon
classified director
david@readthehook.com
434.295.8700 x222

Stephanie Jackson
account executive
jackson@readthehook.com
434.295.8700 x224

Spencer Morton
account executive
spencer@readthehook.com
434.295.8700 x245

Erik Schetlick
account executive
erik@readthehook.com
434.295.8700 x229

Sarah Doss
sales co-ordinator
sarah@readthehook.com
434.295.8700 x228